Board of Directors

Member Title
Dawn Ferris Executive Director
Robin Latta Ex Officio
Dawn Ripley Treasurer
Wanda Smith Chair
Maryanne Jackson Secretary
Leslie Kern
Meghan Brown
Denise Murphy
Tanya Sparling
Heather Patterson
Tammy Bickerton
Keith Mackinnon

Thank you to all of our board members for their hard work and dedication throughout the year!